Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Meet Our Staff

At Magic City, the customer always comes first. Meet our friendly and knowledgeable staff who are here to help you in your next vehicle purchase.
Cameron Johnson

Cameron Johnson

President
540-345-0911 ext. 299
Penny Burch

Penny Burch

General Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 228
Wayne Lawson

Wayne Lawson

Chief Financial Officer
540-345-0911 ext. 231 wlawson@magiccityford.com
Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

New Vehicle Sales Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 255 rickj@magiccityford.com
Daniel Kepple

Daniel Kepple

Sales Manager
540-345-0911 ext 159 dkepple@magiccityford.com
Glenn Griffin

Glenn Griffin

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 226 ggriffin@magiccityford.com
Jay Zane

Jay Zane

Service Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 245
Patty Stidham

Patty Stidham

Finance Director
540-345-0911 ext. 219 pattys@magiccityford.com
Katie Lee

Katie Lee

Business Office Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 290 klee@magiccityford.com
Terry Jackson

Terry Jackson

Finance Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 213 tjackson@magiccityford.com
John Barton

John Barton

Finance Manager
540-345-0911 jbarton@magiccityford.com
Billy Kanode

Billy Kanode

Parts Manager
540-345-0911 ext. 250 parts@magiccityford.com
Mike Siska

Mike Siska

Shop Foreman
540-345-0911 mikes@magiccityford.com
Bart Brantley

Bart Brantley

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext. 226
Mike Cvizic

Mike Cvizic

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext. 161
James French

James French

Fleet / Outside Sales
540-345-0911 ext. 298 jfrench@magiccityford.com
Wayne Fulp

Wayne Fulp

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext. 258
Dujuan Johnson

Dujuan Johnson

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 djohnson@magiccityford.com
Jake St.Clair

Jake St.Clair

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext. 164 jstclair@magiccityford.com
John St. Clair

John St. Clair

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911
Tony Webb

Tony Webb

Fleet Sales
540-345-0911 ext. 239 tony@magiccityford.com
Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

Fleet Sales
540-345-0911 ext. 297 wwilliams@magiccityford.com
Darren Yeatts

Darren Yeatts

Internet Sales
540-345-0911 ext. 160 dyeatts@magiccityford.com
Jonathan Amos

Jonathan Amos

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 jamos@magiccityford.com
Mike Wittmeier

Mike Wittmeier

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 mwittmeier@magiccityford.com
Michael Finch

Michael Finch

Service Advisor
540-345-0911 ext. 306
Billie Jo O'Connor

Billie Jo O'Connor

Service Advsior
540-345-0911 ext. 305
TJ Songer

TJ Songer

Body Shop Manager
540-345-0911 tjsonger@magiccityford.com
Ed Secrist

Ed Secrist

Body Shop Estimator
540-345-0911 ext. 276
Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 bthompson@magiccityford.com
Jacob Moen

Jacob Moen

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 x 211 jmoen@magiccityford.com
Anthony Nuckols

Anthony Nuckols

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext. 253 anuckols@magiccityford.com
Mike Wittmeier

Mike Wittmeier

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 mwittmeier@magiccityford.com
Pome Ford

Pome Ford

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 x161
Jaron Young

Jaron Young

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext 277 jyoung@magiccityford.com
Brian Merritt

Brian Merritt

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 ext 278
Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson

Sales Consultant
540-345-0911 bthompson@magiccityford.com
Contact Us
Sales:
866-575-5543
Service:
866-599-1294
Parts:
866-640-0313
Hours of Operation
Monday  8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m
Thursday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m
Friday  7 a.m. - 6 p.m
Saturday  8 a.m. - 5 p.m
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Dealership Info
809 Williamson Road
Roanoke, VA 24016 view map
Terms Of Use      |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Magic City Ford Lincoln of Roanoke Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014